Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:02 p.m. - 2002-01-16
black tea and a silver spoon
I was sitting on the couch in our old house in Sheshet Hayamim, when my sister came in and handed me an invitation to a concert our neighbor was having at her place. I was walking down the street with the invitation and from some reason put it inside the mouth of a passing cat. all of a sudden, a racoon riding a snake started chasing the cat, grabbed the invitation from her mouth and ran away.

I was sitting on Ailon's bed and was trying to talk to him. I asked him why doesn't he say something and he punched me. I looked at him and told him that he's not allowed to hit me anymore. he punched me again. I punched him back and told him again that he's not allowed to hit me anymore. he punched me stronger and then we were already fighting, kicking each other. then his father came in and told us to stop.

I was standing at the subway station smoking and a homeless came buy asking for money. I gave him all the change I had, in nickels and dimes. he threw it all on the floor and said he only takes quarters. I told him to fuck off and went away.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!