Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:33 a.m. - 2002-01-23
you are my sunshine my only sunshine
Vera asked me to call her after a therapy session with Ailon's mother. she said something about Ailon's mom being seriously hurt by her pain.

me and Ailon were sitting in his car and he wanted to fuck me and I didn't let him.

I was hearing this sentence over and over in my head "I can't stop bleeding, I can't stop bleeding"

I went into a burger king with my sister and her friend and there were a lot of loud people and I somehow lost my shoe laces and I cut pieces of my underwear and used them to tie my boots.

my mom came over from somewhere, Sharon and Alya too, all to my place, I was waiting for Vera but she never came.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!