Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:04 a.m. - 2002-02-02
I open my eyes and look at the floor and now I don't see you anymore
I was sitting in an old stinking room with a bunch of schizophrenics, and was able to see things their way. it was terrifying, a bold guy chased some man I knew to the balcony, and the man jumped down. he was already rotting and full of scratches when he passed me by. Dorothy from the wizard of Oz was going back and forth, repeating "there's no place like home".

Vera told me to look for a letter in a pink envelope.

my sister came into the room screaming, we all looked at her, she held an old painting in her hands, apparently, Vera's painting. it was a pink "class of 93" photo, enlarged, I recognized the faces as I had the same photo in my drawer. it was Talel's school photo, with everybody's faces covered but his. on the back of the painting there was a song, a suicide letter. we started panicking and my mom asked me when was the last time I've seen Vera, and I said that I just talked to her a few days ago. we tried to find her at her place, with no success, and I refused to believe she actually went through with it and called her cell-phone. she said "did you dream that I killed myself again? knock on wood three times!" and then I realized that I'm as schizophrenic as the other ones and it's all in my head.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!