Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:40 a.m. - 2002-02-09
"we are not lovers, we are not romantics, we are here to serve you". a different face but the words never change.
Ailon called and said he's coming over. I was doing nothing, X was at my place. he arrived a few moments later, and it was hard for me to recognize him, even though I haven't seen him only for a little more than a month. we sat on my bed and talked and then he tried to undress me and I said that I can't, cause I have to get used to him first. he got offended and said he's leaving. all the while X was lying in bed, silently and un-noticeably. I shut the door and told him I don't want him to go, that it will be alright, that I just can't jump from nothing to full-functioning relationship again, he sat there confused and sad and I didn't know what to do. X said he's going home, and I walked him outside. when we were out, a group of children with baseball bats started chasing us and we ran and hid under the staircase of some old building. I told him about what happened with Ailon and he said he knows, he was there. we got out of our hiding place and I asked him to follow me home cause I was afraid they will get me on my way. as we walked home, the same children approached us and said they were actually a group of boy-scouts, selling cookies, and since no one wants to buy them, they force people into it. as we got closer to my place, I looked at my window and noticed that Ailon is standing there, in the darkness, looking for me to come home. a neighbor who apparently lives next door to me stepped out and handed me his business card, so I can call him and we can go for a drink. his name was Kinder-Something, and I dumped the card as soon as he walked back in.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!