Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:08 p.m. - 2002-02-13
it is no good to sit and grieve because the serpent tempted eve you better wipe your tears and take a club and kill a snake kill a snake kill a snake
there was a Tenacious D concert in my old school - Manor Cabri, all the people I knew were supposed to be there. when I came by it was still empty, I gave my cigarettes to Jack Black and went to look for people, Keren was walking around in circles and Vera told me that Keren is going insane, that she attacked Yogev and whatnot. I went for a walk with her and she attacked every person she saw on the street and roared at them like a rabid dog[bitch] and Sagi took her to the side to talk to her. when we were back, the concert was over and Jack Black smoked all my cigarettes and gave me the last one. I grabbed Keren by the hand and went into the store to get me new ones and all they had was some special colorful Winston, with no filters, that cost $1 for a pack of 12 smokes. we each got two of these and left. on our way back, on the bus, there was this guy who wasn't letting us out, I got pissed off and kicked him really hard, and got out. outside Vera waited for me, she felt bad and I told her that I have smokes and that everything is going to be alright. we sat on the brown crunchy leaves in some unfamiliar place and there were trees and sun and we didn't talk, just sat there.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!