Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:33 a.m. - 2002-03-01
don't believe in yourself, don't deceive with belief, knowledge comes with death's release
walking down a dark unfamiliar street on my own, I spotted a guy behind me and then two more on my sides, they were looking at me suspiciously and then one yelled to another "should we get her?", the other ones nodded in agreement and they started running after me, I ran to the closest house and started banging on the door and windows, I turned around and they disappeared.

------------------------------- me and my brother have decided to go to Switzerland to visit Vera and her boyfriend in their new place. the plane was shaking too much and suddenly we realized it's going to crash. I was terrified and looked outside as the plane bumped into the ground and back into the air, it finally landed and I was waiting for the smoke and fire that never came.

Vera's boyfriend was waiting for us outside, he got me in, but my brother had some problems with his documents. he stayed at the gates for four hours and I was waiting for him. everything was green and sunny.

we finally got to their new place, which was a mini castle, with strange mouldings and wells in the middle of the rooms. the wells were full of dried shit and cement. there were many people that we didn't know and some of them tried to hurt my brother. there was a strange storm or a war going on outside, all I know, getting out was forbidden. all the rooms were different heights, our room entrance was a huge ramp from which we were supposed to slide in. my brother fell asleep on the floor, he was very tired from the flight and I was chasing Vera all over the house.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!