Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:18 p.m. - 2002-03-18
post mortem
me, Noel and some other guy were all sleeping in the same bed, when Noel decided to stretch and kicked the other guy off the bed. the guy got up all pissed off and started mumbling some shit and tried to move Noel and squeeze in. Noel yawned and stretched some more, leaving zero space for the guy and pushing me to the corner.

I had my morning cigarette on some kind of a deck, it looked like I'm right next to the King station, I could see the tall buildings and it was all noisy and annoying. Caitlin was inside the house, talking to Tina, giving her advice. apparently, Noel and Tina were supposed to go on a double date with Craig and some other girl, a friend of Tina's. Tina was pretty hostile to me and from time to time peeked through the curtains to see what I'm doing. Noel and Craig seemed really happy about the whole thing and honed their little plans about couple exchange once the girls are asleep. I bugged them a little and told them how lame it is.

a plane flew right over my head, almost smashing into a tall building, and at the last moment it turned away and went down. planes came crashing down and cars were pulled out of the subways and sewers. Noel and Tina came back and I asked him what the fuck is going on outside and he said that all the ways lead to the sewers and nothing can be spared.

a lot of noise, dust and smoke followed and I found myself lying face down on a skateboard, going downhill with my sister beside me. we arrived to the end of the road and started walking. there was a huge group of us. I climbed on top of some hill and there was a corpse lying there, wearing my coat and a hairy baboon mask. from some reason I was convinced that it was my mother and that both my parents are dead.

I went down and sat next to my sister. I really needed a smoke and a girl gave me a green crayon and told me I can smoke it. I lit it and it tasted like wax but I guess it was good enough. my brother sat next to me and took a couple of drags from my crayon. I told him that we have to find another way and that we can't go on that hill, cause mom is lying there dead and dad probably too. he started to cry and asked me how come people always have to die to make the movie more colourful?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!