Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:50 a.m. - 2002-04-19
LIKE A FRIEND
[You are the last drink I never should have drank. You are the body hidden in the trunk. You are the habit I can't seem to kick. You are the secrets on the front page every week. You are the car I never should have bought. You are the train I never should have caught. You are the cut that makes me hide my face. You are the party that makes me feel my age. Like a car crash I can see but I just can't avoid. Like a plane I've been told I never should board. Like a film that's so bad but I've just got to stay 'til the end. Let me tell you - it's lucky for you that we're friends]

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!