Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:10 p.m. - 2002-04-24
itch
[now that it's June we�ll sleep out in the garden and if it rains we�ll just sink into the mud where it is quiet and much cooler than the house is and there's no clocks or phones to wake us up because I have learned that nothing is as pressing as the one who is pressing would like you to believe and I'm content to walk a little slower because there's nowhere that I really need to be and I find that life is easier when it is just a blur with no details to confuse who or what or where I was so when the ending comes the full regret will be obscure but these are days we dream about when the sunlight paints us gold and this apartment could not be prettier as we danced up there alone and this TV's old the color's fucked do you see the difference in the shades? but the green's still close to green, my love and I believe we are the same and we�ll stay like this, all gold and green light collects and projects your heart on a movie screen and if you close your eyes we will always be the way we were that night you crawled inside of me]

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!