Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:31 a.m. - 2002-04-25
and you'll be sleeping right along this vessel in the ground
I had to get back to highschool to complete something if I wanted to get into OCAD and my sister convinced me it's the right thing to do. I walked into my parents bathroom and it was green with filth and hair was everywhere and I stood there for a couple of moments thinking how the fuck can they live like that???!

to school I took my undertaker[WWF] bag and sat in my sister's classroom, which only had 6 people. the teacher asked the rest of the people if they wanted to be introduced to the new girl and some korean bitch who didn't see me automatically said "no thanks" and I turned around angrily and spit out some dirty word in her direction. I walked by the dirty basket filled with books and grabbed some.

the annual school trip to the Negev was next week and we packed our bags and went for a swim in the kibbutz's pool before we leave. I flew above the water and watched all the people I know lie underwater for hours, sleeping, I'm not sure if they were breathing. Sharon was there.

the buses came so we quickly grabbed what we could and got on them. that's when I found out I'm missing my black&white striped running shoes and I almost started crying, I looked everywhere, I went through people's bags and couldn't find them. we got to the camping location and me and Vera and Sharon started building our tent and beds and looking around we realized that they stored us in some kind of a huge Future Shop. TVs were everywhere. we built a nestlike bed for the three of us and Vera started snapping pictures of everything. I went back and tried looking for my shoes and the snobby girls from Het8 gave me dirty looks. finally Eran came by and dug them out of his bag and I was so happy I hugged him for what seemed to be hours.

the next day while all the other ones went on traveling me and the other "padlaot" had to take our little tent town apart and put it together somewhere else. there was a disabled jerk who kept bugging me and whining about everything I was about to pick him up and drop him into the water knowing that he can't swim when screaming people came out of nowhere with axes and hammers and knives and started ruining our tents and killing everyone. I grabbed a really big hammer from one guy's hands and started smashing it into whoever was next to me. it felt fucking great.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!