Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:00 a.m. - 2002-04-26
personality crisis
so many details I don't know where to start.

I went to pee in the middle of my parents room and found my dad with a cigarette, he said it's ok cause he only smokes above the floor.

me and sharon found the abandoned field at the Haifa industrial district and I climbed a huge pile of rocks until I could reach the ceiling [!!] while holding a bag of coke in the other hand.

my sister was pissed and yelled at me cause the ATM machine didn't work. I yelled back that it's not my fault.

we had a huge picnic outside, there was night everywhere and the sun was shining only on our picnic, a lot of old perverts bugged me and eventually me and "Marry" left to our house underground. when we were inside the sunlight spread everywhere and it was windy. "Marry" wasn't wearing anything and said that she just loves this kind of wind and ran outside. I followed her, the light outside was orange and it was too windy, I smiled and bounced around when she looked behind me terrified I turned around, we were in the middle of some serious tornado storm. we sneaked back in the house, for a moment there I almost got sucked into the huge thing that passed our house and kept on going. we took a street car and the tornado followed us everywhere.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!