Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:41 p.m. - 2002-05-07
i don't care if the sun don't shine
we killed him and she thought I was going to tell. right before the shuttle left she locked me in a small mirrored room. I waited for her to leave and smashed the walls with a baseball bat and hopped in the bus. she looked at me and apologized a few times. we had a picnic on the green hill and the sun was shining and she kissed me and told me that I'm pretty. I peeled a few bananas and threw them all over the place. she started screaming and grabbing her head, then climbed on the first available tree. I sat there and watched a large group of bears as they came out of the woods and fought over the peeled bananas, eventually coming back to me asking for more. his body began to rot and people started gossiping about me and her being involved in his disappearance. she locked us both in the suffocating closet, I started crying asking her to let me go and she said "stop being such a baby you know we'll be happy together!".

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!