Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:04 p.m. - 2002-06-28
fuel injection
i feel really shaky and dizzy, so i fill the bathtub and drink it all with a straw. outside, while getting smokes from the corner gas-station i spot an open mini-van with a computer on the front seat, there's nobody in the car so i go online and check my mail. suddenly, in the darkness i see someone moving inside, he looks at me and i could swear it was Paz, Ailon's brother. he smiles at me, greets me and drives away. i try running after the car but he's quicker than me. on my way back home i meet a sleazy fat woman who used to be our neighbor once, she says how cold it is and i yell back "what the fuck are you saying it's 45 degrees!!" i feel like i can't walk straight so i bend my knees and crawl. by the time i get back home my sister's in there, having a talk with my mom in the kitchen. i explain my situation and faint in the sink, my sister makes me drink warm urine that she warmed up in the microwave, in a bottle of avian or some other shit. i drink and feel better but stay in the sink, it's nicer this way.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!