Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:57 a.m. - 2002-07-03
meat injection
noel is a biblical game-show host for me and my family and friends. he gives us all puzzles in aramaic and not only i have no place next to the table, my puzzle gets wet, messed and i terribly fail putting it all back together. that's when my father decides to slap me with some sarcastic offensive remarks about me working in a macdonalds when i'll be a grown up cause i can't do a simple task such as putting the puzzle back together. then all the participants join him including noel and the audience and i'm already crying but still defending myself from them. at some point the puzzle falls apart completely so i dump the wet mess on the table, i can still hear them yelling at me when i'm already in the elevator with the gold-painted walls and mirrors everywhere, thinking that i don't really look like i cried.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!