Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:32 p.m. - 2002-12-25
all at once
last day of school, they decided to have a contest so everyone has to bring their latest assignments. when i walk in, everything is purple. i figured, it must be keith's class.

i sneaked from the back doors for a smoke, it wasn't as different as i thought it'd feel like. me and ayelet grabbed our bikes and started making our way home.

at home, the fucking elevator doesn't stop on the 11th floor but instead goes up and down and cicrles the stairs. i jump out and yell at the woman-operator, she sticks her key in and we get home safely.

at home my sister told me that michael jackson turned 44 and killed himself.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!