Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:14 a.m. - 2002-10-28
ego tripper
"julia's beige corduroy pants will change colours today" - according to the weather and i felt rather embarrassed when that ugly purple came out. i was in the back yard at school, trying to avoid this annoying girl who followed me and just didn't stop talking so i fell to the ground and crawled to the exit.

outside, roy aminof was sitting, i haven't seen him in almost two years, he told me he loved my purple pants and my journal and i asked him for his journal address. it took him hours to find the fucking thing and i started to get frustrated so i went downstairs where a funeral was taking place. i also knew that something black with tentacles wants to kill me but it never showed up.

him: do you know that band that everybody hates but secretly loves? me: yes, ausweis.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!