Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:46 p.m. - 2002-07-25
two for one
so many details, too lazy to remember..

attending a memorial i was dying to dive into one of the huge bathtubs in the closed room. noel was wearing a glowing green shirt and a weird grey tight suit, going back and forth outside to smoke pot with "clients", giving me dirty looks every once in a while. miles was holding a pair of old scissors so i jokingly told him to cut my hair. i turned around and there it was, in his hand, my hair. he cut it very short and at first i was hiding in the bathroom trying to figure out what to do cause i knew noel and craig would make fun of me but the memorial started and they kicked me out and forced me to stand in the front row.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!