Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:07 p.m. - 2002-09-11
grilled cheese sandwich
we were waiting for our turn to go to israel, alas, war never ended and so we stayed at the little booth, eating nothing but candy. a girl with no arms or legs bossed us around, everyone was sad and ailon and the others gave me dirty looks and ignored my existence.

i was starving, and so was noel, so we decided to meet up at that restaurant where they served stuffed mushrooms at 2am. i only had to walk my sister to her new job - a sales-person at some lebanese restaurant/novelty store. it was already late, and i knew noel's been waiting for me there for at least a couple of hours now, but as soon as i started making my way out, the lebanese women folded their store to a size of a napkin, they left for their break and didn't want my sister to stay there alone. i grabbed her arm and we were on our way to meet noel. arriving at the restaurant, i discovered that noel already finished his food, sitting there, mouthful of mushrooms, he was obviously pissed at me for being late, so were the other costumers who sympathized with him. he went outside for a second and started coughing terribly, as if he's about to puke or die, as soon as i got up to help him he yelled "i'm fine!! and all the other costumers applauded him while looking at me angrily.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!