Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:17 p.m. - 2003-09-29
grgr
we realized that they were infected. there was no way out really so we tried hiding in the closest room. there were three girls and a fat chinese boy, the girls were sleeping so i told H to hide in the corner and tried to sneak around the fat boy. at first he was talking to me, thinking i'm one of them but pretty soon he started making his way towards me slowly. when he was ready to bite i stuck my fist in his mouth while signalling H to get rid of the sleeping girls. he grabbed a fire extinguisher or something of that sort, heavy, and hit the girls hard in the face. they were definitely dead, i knew. he hit the fat boy in the back of his head and we ran out to the corridors.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!