Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:19 p.m. - 2002-09-13
mousy and me
i proudly showed my sister how i tamed mousy, he swirled around me all chipper, and when i tapped on my shoulder he immediately jumped there and looked with curiosity at all the things on the floor from his new perspective.

noel, craig, jay and some girl came by my place, they were all in a rotten mood, especially noel and craig, both giving me dirty looks and sarcastic remarks. at some point i had enough so i slammed the door in their face and went to watch tv. i could hear them walk away "what the fuck"ing to each other and realized that i'm being a total bitch. walking outside, i could only see noel, craig was far away but still close enough for me to see that he gave me the finger. i asked noel what's going on and all of a sudden he was nice again, too nice even. it confused me for a moment, though as soon as he tried pulling my pants down i could see the motive behind his wide smile, so i blubbered something insulting and went back home.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!