Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:27 p.m. - 2002-07-06
that's when i reach for my revolver
me and noel went to my old school to check out the girls trying to get into the dancing class. the bathroom booth in which i was peeing had tiny holes in them, i could see the girls but they couldn't see me. they talked to me like in a confession and asked questions about the school, after all i was enrolled already and knew better.

it was too cold and noel was trying to turn on the heating, though in order to do so i had to climb close to the ceiling and switch it on exactly the same time he did. after we turned it on, i asked noel to help me get down cause it was too high and i was afraid to break my neck. he declared that i'm a little baby and that i should do it myself. that's when the guy sitting next to a desk right below me got up and started yelling at noel for being an asshole and not helping me. not wanting to fuss about it too much, i jumped and hurt my feet a little. i thanked the guy for his good intentions but told him to mind his own business.

we went into the subway station and noel told me to wait for him and went down to the platforms. after waiting for almost an hour i was curious and pissed so i went downstairs looking for him. he wasn't there, instead, there were police cars, right on the tracks, arresting some guy. i heard people around whispering something about the guy being a murderer and came closer to him. we were going up the stairs side by side when i noticed some pain in my left arm, the guy was poking and digging inside my arm with a needle. i took the needle out and ran as farther from him as i can and suddenly realized that noel doesn't exist in reality and that i'm watching a movie about him, a documentary, and i could see him in my mind sitting in a train on his way somewhere and credits running.

a couple of hours later we met somewhere and he looked sad so i told him i should be nicer to him. it took me a lot of effort to say it so when he told me not to bother i was really insulted and left.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!