Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:30 a.m. - 2002-10-29
three-five-zero-zero
he dared me to, so i jumped on the windowsill and warned him not to come any closer. he did though, and immediately received a flying pitcher of beer in his head, full too. he got so mad and tried jumping and grabbing my feet so i started throwing them one after another, his girlfriend was screaming on the other end, telling him to stop and get away. his head hit the bucket so i used my moment and held his head under the water until he stopped moving. afterwards, just to be sure, i filled the bucket with sand and bricks and sat and waited to see what happens now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!