Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:23 a.m. - 2003-11-05
red sock
noel's place looked the same but there was an extension to the deck [which was now white and concrete] and looking down i realized it must be at least a hundred feet tall.

he made me some food and was walking in and out, busy, so i hung out with nico in the kitchen. i thought it would be a good idea to give her some chicken but as soon as she tasted the meat she became very aggressive and tried to bite my finger off. i finished my food and went outside to see what noel is doing.

outside, in the farthest corner of the deck, noel and sarah were shooting a film called 'the cremation'. sarah was wearing a beige overall and pretending to be dead on the platform. noel moved her limbs while constantly applying some weird gel to her joints from a big plastic tube covered with a red sock. there was a camera behind them shooting the whole thing. they noticed me come in but pretended like they didn't because they knew that they had to stay in character for the film.

i went back into the kitchen and found plastic tubes with red socks everywhere under the sink.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!