Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:59 p.m. - 2002-08-16
no need for fan it's windy
i was in charge of the easter dinner in our place, or rather , in my own place cause my family disappeared somewhere. i promised my grandmother i'd call her when everything's ready. outside there was a hostile atmosphere, everything was grey and i knew i'll get in trouble as soon as i step out.

michael called and said he needs a place to hide, as there are people after him. i told him he can come over and instead of cooking turned on the tv. several people who i didn't know sat on the couch with me, they said they were my friends but i didn't even know who they were. a knock on the door made one of them get up, s/he said it was for me.

at the door, a grey plastic box with wheels was waiting, i pondered for a second before michael, who was sitting inside, opened the lid and asked me to roll him inside cause he can't be seen. he was quite heavy though i managed to roll him up the stairs and told him to sit with the rest on the couch.

dinner has magically prepared itself and i called my grandmother letting her know she can come now. as soon as she arrived i knew it was my time to leave and so i did. walking down the street i spotted a dime on the ground, i picked it up and there was more, dimes, quarters and loonies laying on the ground. i stuffed them all in my pocket and as i raised my head i bumped into a man with long blonde hair who looked like he's eran's twin brother. soon enough eran appeared as well, we hugged for a long time and standing behind him were ofir, smadar, vera and noam. i asked them where ailon was and they said he was too ashamed to come.

we started walking to my place, me, holding vera's hand between eran and his twin brother and all the rest walking behind us. i knew what was waiting for us so i walked into the first bar i've seen, they served gin and slushies and i refused to leave. ofir looked rather depressed staring at the wall, he told me it wasn't his idea and that the walls are too colourful.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!