Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:57 a.m. - 2005-10-10
hello again
while laying in bed with bobby from twin peaks i kept trying to ask him questions but he was too distracted, pointing to his shins, around his room, etc. i got angry and started packing, at which point he immediately picked up the phone and started phoning girls. i said that i don't care, i really didn't, instead of packing i threw all my possessions out onto the sidewalk, including the eight cartons of rotten milk that i found hiding behind the books. i found a purple dress, wore it and was on my way out.

my neighbour was a drug dealer, the kids rescued him from the police by hiding the packages in their clothes and crawling out of the house through the sewers. he was grateful, but gave me a nasty look for noticing.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!