Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:57 p.m. - 2002-08-19
blowfish
eine

i got some exciting news from a friend, saying that noam and all my holylander-friends are coming to visit me somewhere around noon. i was at noel's place, which was located on a hill in some foreign country, he lived above me on the second floor and had huge windows all over the place. my place, downstairs had a pool and somewhat of a stair-maze. i was quite impatient and excited so for an appetizer i dragged noel to see hila weiss who apparently lived right next to my place, just lke in israel. noel wasn't really impressed with her and asked to go home every five seconds, so after a brief conversation we left. coming back to my place, i could see people already arriving and hanging out at the pool. most of them i didn't really know so i started to get disappointed and decided to lift my spirit by making out with the first familiar looking guy right on the stair-maze. noel sat on the side and looked quite uncomfortable so i left and went back to his place with him, staring from his huge windows down at the people while he was doing some work on his computer.

zwei

i knew i had to wake up so i left my dream hanging on to a blow-fish so i can come by and pick it up when i'm back asleep.

drei

on the train back home noel was an evil powerful magician who controlled all our moves and didn't let us interact with each other, not to mention to use the phone to call our homes. he managed to change the train tracks and the train now was going elsewhere. knowing i won't be able to ever get home i stole a shitload of cigarettes and locked myself in one of the booths with the window wide open.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!