Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:40 a.m. - 2002-10-23
peacock
i messed up my halloween costume and while everyone was dressed in some fancyass shit i felt very plain and boring. i asked noel to help me think of something and after a while or walking around and showing off his head-piece he came back in and pulled a black suit out of the closet. it was at least 5 times bigger than me but i wore it anyways. when craig walked in and started laughing and pointing at me, noel shut the door in his face right away but i knew it was cause he wasn't into helping me find something else to wear. he seemed pretty eager to walk out there again so i let him go. as soon as i did though, the octopus came out of the closet and asked me if he should hurt him. i said no and discussed future body-guarding plans with the octopus.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!