Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:56 p.m. - 2003-01-29
crumb
we walked for hours trying to find a spot where miles could hide that candy dispenser thing he was carrying on his back. finally, a lost and found department on the corner, we chained the dispenser to the door and went for a walk.

above the lake, an airplane had trouble taking off. it eventually fell into the water and we could see it coming closer and closer to us. just when it got to the shore it took off again but it wasn't an airplane anymore, it was a fat old man in a wet black sweater, clumsily floating just above the ground.

noel stopped to say hello, he tickled me out of my coat and then the clumsy old man in the black sweater told me that the only people who will ever like me are perverts and dykes and that it's my fault cause i'm too naive.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!