Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:20 p.m. - 2002-08-19
plumtag
vier

me and vera grabbed our skateboards and went to meet vik and some girl at finch station. my skateboard was old and falling apart. arriving at the station, vik completely ignored us as if he didn't recognize us, when he finally came over he immediately showed us his stomach, it was hanging down like a balloon with no air in it, stretch marks all over it. he looked like a corpse and his girl was somewhere in the background, too snobby to acknowledge our existence. i kept thinking "wasn't he the one kissing our asses a couple of years back, in school?"

f�nf

i called ailon, knowing he's about to go on some secret dangerous mission and cried and begged him not to go. he was being a complete jerk, making fun of me and telling me what a little girl i am that i can't deal with trivialities such as this. furthermore, he paraded his new girlfriend in a somewhat competitive way, like, "we're just fucking and i don't give a fuck about her but You don't even do that, you little baby."

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!