Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:12 p.m. - 2002-09-17
midnight express
X was going to see his ex and asked me to come along, for some reason. i didn't want to, but went anyway. as soon as she noticed him in the crowd she pulled his shirt up and started sucking blood out of his chest, just like a leach. he didn't seem comfortable with that, even somewhat embarrassed, and i guess me making fun of them made it even more awkward, so he pushed her away and left.

i made a mistake and stayed for a while, watching her fixing her lipstick and hair, she looked so sleazy to me even though i tried as hard as i can to find her special in some way. then she started following me everywhere, to the point where i had to hide in the coffee-time bathroom and sneak through the window outside, where she couldn't find me anymore.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!