Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:34 a.m. - 2005-01-12
swim//j
after the flood we jumped rocks between the builldings, with water splashing everywhere it suited the sunny day. i walked along the water edge with noel, he was trying to talk the woman behind us into not firing the attractive library assistant. i stopped, my camera was jammed, i got worried that the water might have caused it then suddenly i dropped it in! the water seemed clean but very cold, i started crying so the woman behind us dropped something into the water as well, to make me feel better. noel hesitated for a second, then dove in. for a while he completely disappeared under water then came up with my camera and a little object that resembled a tiny orange bug. it was zeesy's earing.

***************

when the party started winding down i went to say goodbye to j. i knew he was sad lately, so i hugged him for a very long time. he was surprised, then he said 'wait' and took me to the men's washroom, where he started kissing me by the door. now i was surprised, unpleasantly, it felt awkward and creepy, i struggled a bit then left.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!