Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:22 p.m. - 2005-10-18
too-much-to-remember
at the zoo, after finishing our ice-creams, zeesy suddenly said "wait let me show you something" she jumped into the pond and started wrestling with the alligator who seemed too surprised to do anything about it. i started screaming and she went "no no don't worry it's ok" while people snapped pictures of her. i knew what was going to happen next and it did, a passerby was holding a newspaper from tomorrow morning it had zeesy on the front page posing with the alligator for the camera.

***

P took me to the supermarket, leading me straight to the isle containing candy and other sweets. my eyes were running wild among all the colourful wrappers, i ran down the isle with P walking behind me, fast, somehow we started making out right there and the isles became more and more narrow, making it impossible to move. a store clerk noticed us and started approaching, before we got up i quickly said "you could be my grandfather!" to which he replied "it's true maybe you should call me grandpa"

***

i came in to visit, bootsy was learning russian faster than any other language. no one believed me but as soon as we were alone he said "i know i have this horrible accent when i speak english but look, isn't my russian perfect??!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!