Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:45 a.m. - 2002-08-02
preloading preloader
noel asked me to go meet that friend of his in a bar on a mountain, arriving there we found it closed so we broke in. hearing noises, noel grabbed a chair and waited for someone to come out behind the corner, when that happened, i recognized the person immediately, it was Avi Kazas. he was about to give me a hug when noel smashed the chair on his head and we started running downhill, tripping over the chairs.

down there, noel all of a sudden became very sad, he laid on the curb and fell asleep. as soon as he did, something started moving in his pants and his penis emerged, singing in a surprisingly deep voice. tam ta dam da dam - something of this nature. the penis then started a conversation with me, trying to explain why noel feels sad and how to make him happy, he was no longer a penis but a little creature unattached to noel. noel woke up and started freaking out, he desperately tried shutting the penis off, unsuccessfully. i just watched and laughed. walked home for hours, all alone.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!