Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:29 a.m. - 2002-01-05
-
I'm love about growing up. When I am an adult, I will be mysterious. I will finally be able to fuck and to go to palestine. There will be no rules about boots. Life will be painful. I will be working as a lava lamp. I will wear junkie. My hair will be sticky. At work I will be known as idiotic. I will live in cambodia and my house will be blurry. Outside my house will grow a pillow. In my family there will be a hair and a razor blade. We will have a pet shampoo. I will have 9 children. They will be wonderful.

During my free time I will avoid. My favorite hobby will be baloon. I will have a vibrator collection. I will travel around in my underwear. I will make the world a filthy place by listeningmicrophone. I will help scratch the planet by day-dreaming. The world will be full of that will be rotten. My life will be really sparkling.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!