Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:51 p.m. - 2002-01-18
never leave me again
I had you in my dream tonight. that's weird, I haven't thought about you both in a long time.

we were going to some birthday party, me and Vera, and on our way stopped in an old-falling-apart building. I was laying inside some dirty pit and she was there, looking at me. at some point, Iftah and Talel walked in, I was surprised, as I knew that Talel has been dead for three years now. he looked sick and yellow and Iftah looked very sad. he came and sat next to me and for the first time maybe, we had a friendly conversation. I was beyond happy and wanted to stay there with him forever, but from some reason, I had to go. he looked at me and asked me why am I leaving and I felt like crying. I've been expecting this to happen for years and now that it's here, I have to give it away.

at the birthday party there were a bunch of snobby girls in pink sweat-shirts and a little girl who seemed to fall in love with me, hugging my leg, not letting me go. she brought me candies. we were in the middle of a tea-party when I took Vera by the hand and left. we were looking at halloween costumes outside and Vera opened her bag only to show me it's full with candies and bubble gum.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!