Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:26 a.m. - 2002-01-25
every day it's a gettin closer, goin' faster than a roller coaster
from some reason we moved to live in some sort of an old school building, and from time to time they were still teaching old people how to speak proper English in there.

I was in one of the messy classrooms with my sister, Michal and Noel, and was trying to arrange some of my stuff, which was lying around all over the place. my sister and Michal were getting ready to go out and were going around all my stuff to find something to wear. I was more busy in going through all the black bags Vera left here, they were full of fun surprises, such as old undeveloped rolls of film and letters and colorful pencils and whatnot.

my sister got pissed off at me as I didn't pay much attention and was yelling at me on her way to the cab and I covered my eyes and ears and started humming whatever song to myself. when she was already in the cab I caught her by the hand and told her I'm sorry and that it's too hard for me to deal with. she looked at me with that mature look in her eyes and said "we'll talk later".

on my way back I started running really fast through the long corridors of my new home and Noel was running way behind me. I showed him that I can fly and he didn't believe and said it was just some kind of a trick.

I broke into one of the classrooms to ask one of the teachers what time it is and they were finishing their lessons for today, in the background I could see both my parents, my mom was in a wheelchair and said to me "come on, let's go before all the other ones will come along". all the other ones were Keren's and Vera's parents, they were looking at me from aside and talking about something. when we got to the stairs, which looked very familiar, my dad said to me "remember? this is where they took you when you had that car accident." when I said that I had some sort of a deja vu, he mocked me and said I was full of shit and that there's no way I can remember it, I was unconscious.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!