Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:40 a.m. - 2002-01-29
dead rats
I was talking to Noel about how I hate Norway, and we've decided we'll do a terrorist attack in a form of a nature disaster. we signed a contract and wrote a whole book of how we were going to do it. we started a volcanic eruption somewhere in Germany and it eventually caused an earth quake in Norway, killing thousands of people. I then started hiding and keeping a low profile at work, since I was certain they were suspecting me. one day I met Noel in some building, we were waiting for an elevator and he was holding our contract, and then said to me "I hope you're ready, cause I told them it was you who caused all this". I tried running away, but the elevator came, full of people in white robes and they took me away and put me in prison, there were no bars, only steel walls. they said I was a threat to society and left me with a computer and a cable modem.

I was sitting in my room when the phone rang, it was some man I didn't know who was asking me questions about Nissim [aka legendary ex] and when I asked why, what's wrong? he said that he's dead and they're making a documentary. I then started crying and the man on the other line totally avoided me.

Ailon called, I looked out my window, and there he was, running around with orange headphones, all busy, he told me that he can't talk to me right now and that he'll call later, I told him I was in prison and he said I deserved it, for killing everything that is beautiful in this world.

I then went to the ATM machine and instead of money it gave me plane tickets to Israel, with a stop in Milan. I came home and told my mom I was going and she told me to not forget my gloves cause it was cold outside.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!