Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:06 p.m. - 2002-03-02
and there is nothing more i want than just one night, that�s free of doubt and sadness, one night that i can really feel.
my parents moved back to Israel and kicked me out of the house. I was on my way to Tel Aviv, to #102 Shaanan st., I felt like I've been there before. it took me a long time to walk and I finally got to this huge castle, which they turned into a vampire gathering place, I asked some woman where the entrance was and she walked with me to the side of the building, which appeared to be a pyramid, and the pyramid started spinning, revealing a number of doors and promotion flyers. I felt my head spin. it made me faint so I got up and quickly walked away. I obviously made a mistake and now was on my way to look for the mysterious apartment. I remembered that last time I was there, there were a lot of girls and they were all snobs and ignored me, I might even say - hated me. I sat there all alone and tried to think or sleep but their ignorance and stupidity kept me awake.

a bus pulled over and I got up and asked the driver where is #102 Shaanan st., he said "just a few blocks further, get on the bus" and just kept on going. I was sitting in the back of the bus next to some boy who looked like Darlene's boyfriend from Rozanne and he was giggling all the time and resting his head on my shoulder. I didn't like that. his younger brother, who looked exactly like him, but blond, tried to hit on me several times but I ignored him and he gave up.

I looked around me, the bus was full of slutty girls and what seemed to be football players. the girls were shamelessly pushing the guys to touch their breasts and some of them wore only underwear. the driver put on a movie - Mulholland Dr.- hebrew version, dubbed, and I suddenly realized that they all go there, to #102 Shaanan st., and that it's some sort of a brothel. I tried to get off the bus but they didn't let me.

we arrived and I was looking at two women at the door, one of them who seemed to be a Madame of some sort, was trying to convince a young girl to get in, and as soon as the young girl turned around to leave, the Madame pulled out her huge long tongue, just like a chameleon or an iguana and wrapped it around the girl, forcing her to get in.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!