Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:52 p.m. - 2006-01-03
^^^^^^
last night
i got fired by a nice lady for speaking another language, then raped, then owned a black cat whose leg was broken and it was so skinny that you could feel it's spine when you held it, the cat refused to eat cat food but insisted on consuming ridiculous amounts of anything that is white and creamy== mayo, sour cream, milk, etc all mixed together in someone's old running shoe [we had no bowls]. later on i had to share a giant white room in a haunted house with two people, we had our beds pushed together despite my protests and in a dream [inside the dream] i found out that the area is haunted and houses just tend to disappear on a daily basis. it was too late to move though.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!