Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:00 p.m. - 2002-07-14
in love with dusty springfield
right in the middle of having sex with X my mom suddenly came into the room, completely ignoring us. i yelled at her and asked what the hell she's doing there but she kept ignoring and frantically went through X's stuff looking for something. X's mom entered the room as well, followed by a little kid playing with a radio control car. the little boy sat on the edge of the bed looking at us so i hid X under the blanket waiting for them to leave. both our moms rushed out saying something about a couple of shots at some sleazy bar, the little kid just dissolved into the air.

later on there were some sort of outdoor games at the old river, i crossed to the other side and climbed on a large rock, X tried to climb it as well but he kept slipping and falling into the water. we went back to the building where all the food was stored and stole a shitload of cupcakes and carrot muffins. a woman in a fluffy red/white dress tried "converting" me into a "real girl" by dressing me same as her and taught me manners, though when i jumped into the filthy water in all my glory she put on a snobby face and left. i kinda lost X along the way but figured i could recognize him everywhere by the blue striped shirt he was wearing.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!