Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:16 p.m. - 2002-07-18
wimbledon
part I - noel's tennis racket

arriving to a foreign country we found out it was mandatory to have your back covered with a huge tattoo to tell the difference between people. they left me and noel waiting in a small grey room with a bed and a tv. shortly after that, a huge man walked in and started measuring noel while explaining this procedure is simply necessary and it's only gonna hurt for a while. he then showed us an explanatory film about how these things were done, apparently, he had to shove a tennis racket up noel's ass, not the handle but the net side, to keep his back flat while he's tattooing it. he said something about noel's back not being strong enough to carry the weight. when he left i hugged noel and started crying realizing that this sort of thing can kill someone but he was pretty optimistic about it.

the man came back holding a huge wilson tennis racket and the rest of his tools, he handed me a remote control explaining that it's up to me whether he's gonna suffer through it slowly cause i have the ability to fast forward the whole process. the security cameras in our room were connected to the tv and aparently our room was it, one huge tv, and i could control whatever's going on in there.

toying with the idea for a couple of minutes i remembered how the man in the film was suffering and screaming so i turned around and clicked on the remote, fast forwarding the whole process until noel appeared on the screen, happy and healthy with a hideous tattoo all over his back.

part II - ofik & yossi

sharon invited me to a pool tennis game. first, we had to go up to her grandparents place, to grab our stuff. they lived in a big dirty building, construction workers were everywhere, people were constantly moving in and out. i then found out that sharon's shorts were temperature-dependent, when the temperature changed, their color did too. so i kept grabbing her ass, looking at the pretty red patterns my hands left on her pants.

we arrived at the pool and i dove right in. the game was fun, though helena, my best friend from junior high kept appearing and stealing my ball, then posing with it in a provocative manner in front of the camera in the little red room in the back. i went over there and yelled at her and grabbed my ball back only to find out my game partner has left. i figured at least, i could go for a swim so i went straight to the deepest part of the pool and struggled to pull myself out of the water and breathe. looking around me, there was sharon talking to my dad, while noel who had just found out about her pants kept jumping around her and grabbing her ass as well. she was getting pretty pissed by the whole thing so she turned her pants off and set them on "black".

it was getting dark so we all stepped into the side room. while having a discussion with my dad and some two boys about the army and it's importance, i caught a glimpse of the telephone booths on the side, in one of them, sharon was flirting with one of the construction workers, while in another noel and helena were making out, they both were wearing black pants and white/red striped shirts, noel grabbed the pole on top on the booth, pulled himself up and tried strangling her with his legs. i wasn't worried though and went on with our conversation.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!