Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:18 p.m. - 2002-10-16
norwegian slut
en

noel decided to give me a ride home on his scooter, there was a little sit on the side for me too. he refused to go in and sat outside waiting for me. apparently, my dog was waiting for me to leave and as soon as i did he jumped out of nowhere and started ripping noel apart.

to

me and vera were looking for a nice spot to lay down in the woods and reached and ugly grey lake where people swam in the mud. some guy walked by and offered her a joint for $6, we had nothing else so we took it. it was badly rolled and falling apart but we figured we'd just stuff our cigarettes with it. alas, the guy came back all shaking and offered us $5 to buy the joint back, i felt so bad for him so i gave it back to him and decided to give the mud a try.

tre

noel and his dad were building a raft on the bottom level right next to the creek. on the top level, spanish-speaking girls were walking around wearing weird costumes and masks, i knew they were evil but no one listened to me. the raft wasn't even half-way finished and noel's dad's trips to the upper level became more and more frequent and eventually he just stayed there leaving noel alone grumpy and sad.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!