Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:07 p.m. - 2002-10-21
axelrose*oralsex
last night i packed my bags and went for a short visit to the middle east with my sister, brother and noel. we had our own helicopter but no pilot so we convinced some random guy to fly us there. i really wanted to stay at the water forts in jordan, but noel said that it's not my turn to pick a place yet so i jumped out of the helicopter with my camera and started walking away really fast so they won't come and take me back.

after what seemed to be hours of wandering around i stepped in a huge field of giant mushrooms, it was already dark and that's when my sister jumped in, grabbed my hand and told me to start running. the mushrooms, all about two feet tall, started flapping their caps and huge ugly flies came out of them, biting us everywhere. my brother and noel waited for us at the end of the field, where the flies couldn't get them, they were pretty pissed at me, especially noel, he told me i had a bad attitude and next time i'm gonna stay home.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!