Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:18 a.m. - 2002-02-19
fat people are sitting on my head it appears that I'm not alone in the building something really amazing happened it worries me that I don't remember what it was?
my parents have decided to build a few additional cliffs in our house, which consisted of mountains, white sand and salty water. I had a baby and was supposed to carry it around and take care of it. too many details. I called my mom at work and told her I'm at Eran's with the baby and my brother and sister. I asked her to pick us up on her way from work. the baby hated my guts. it kept screaming and punching me and I considered killing it or leaving it with someone else.

they destroyed the biggest cliff in our house and I said that I'm not coming back there anymore.

there was a cradle of filth concert and I went there, knowing that Noa Hadas is going to be there. she was on the stage, repeating "it's my aeroplane" and staring at me with an insane look in her eyes.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!