Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:28 p.m. - 2002-09-10
moving in stereo/find a new vagina
shabat

miles wrote noel a note, the note read "hello Dying, i have more but not right now, there are too many people".

i knew something was up and spied after them, my suspicions were right, it was too late and i missed the train. i laid on the couch in noel's living room trying to fall asleep while he fucked C, T and K in turns. i tried shutting the door but every time i fell asleep they woke me up.

sheni

me and ailon and eran went by mistake to the north pole. i was freezing cold, as i only wore boxers and a shirt, and we started looking for a way out. after hours of wondering we reached the nearest town, that's where the north pole ended and the warm city started, it even had a sign "the end of the warm city", right before the big frozen canal in which we stood. i knew that ailon can't leave the cold water and i'm either staying with him in the cold, or entering the warm city all alone. we looked for a while and then said fuckit and went back swimming in the frozen water.

as soon as i finished spelling my username+password for my sister, i felt like i made the biggest mistake.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!