Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:58 p.m. - 2002-09-12
marathon
i found out that people i knew from high school went to OCAD as well and started looking for familiar faces. the only one i could find was iftach, so as soon as the opportunity came, we sneaked outside and ran in the dark filthy alleys, away from the boring lecture. all of a sudden, i bumped into keren, she was on her way there so i grabbed her and yelled "don't go there, come with us!! as soon as i did though, it was as if i could read iftach's mind, i knew things can't ever be "alright" between us and we will always "hate" each other, when he looked at me now, his face changed and he became cold and vicious, he grabbed keren's hand and said "not with us, with me."

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!