Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:24 p.m. - 2002-08-13
summercamp
walking down the street i've seen a familiar face among the crowd. i think he was the guy i've seen ads to online, using too many expressions in spanish, a 40 year old creepy looking man who claimed he liked to fuck and a lot. it was his therapy.

he spotted me right away, frantically waving his hand. after a couple of minutes of small talk, he immediately offered me to get under his wing and come live the nights at his huge warehouse, where orgies were constantly happening and some sort of cult was brought up. the only rule was - i could never ever refuse him under any circumstances. i agreed, saying only that i got no sleep in the last few days and that i need to rest before i take part of the activities.

arriving there the first night, the man circled around me all night, trying to make me comfortable and kicking out everyone in my way. i felt rather peaceful and watched the other girls as they struggled to get his attention. the night came, and the action began. it was horrible. it was war-like chaos, in a dirty warehouse, dozens of girls running around from enraged clients who grab and fuck whatever comes along. i especially remember this one girl, slightly older than me, just like everybody there, wearing glassed and a somewhat sophisticated hairdo, being caught in the middle of the stairs by the spanish guy while two others held her. he fucked the shit out of her and when he got bored he started raping her anally. i didn't know this was the kind of thing i agreed to and so i ran away as fast as i can to the first bus-station.

at the bus-station i met a middle aged looking guy who was eating a hot-dog and called me a whore several times. i didn't reply cause i knew he was right. on the bus itself, i got a doctor's note from the bus-driver, saying: "i can't be a part of your organization cause i have to take care of my sick sister in Nahariya". Nahariya happened to be 5 minutes away.

i grabbed my note and went to the new gathering spot, which took place in an old club with a huge owl's head on top of the doors. the guards were waiting for the spanish guy to come and a whole bunch of male and female whores were waiting at the front. they looked at me with despise cause i got all his attention. when he didn't arrive for a long time i started walking out the backyard trying to avoid the guard dogs surrounding the place.

on my way out, i bumped into him. i showed the doctor's note with a somewhat apologetic expression on my face and that was when he got furious. "what?! in Nahariya?! you filthy little lying whore. Nahariya is just a few minutes away!!" i apologized again and said that i'll come by later on this week, to which he shook his head in disapproval and said there's no need, i broke the rules by disobeying him. he then gave me a vicious look and called the dogs to rip me in pieces. i started running towards the exit, with dozens of dogs chasing me. when i got to the door, there was another dog, of my own, waiting for me to take me home safely. the others stepped back and as soon as i felt safe i climbed up on my dog's back and we both ran away. i was feeding him hot-dogs all the way home.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!