Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:18 p.m. - 2002-08-12
gouge away
one

going on a family cruise i managed to get into a serious fight with my dad. after considering jumping overboard and sparing myself the wrath of my enraged creator, i've decided to have a shower first. no door knobs, no locks, i knew someone would be creepy enough to walk in on purpose. i stood there confused looking around when my sister walked in and pointed me to the shelf of board games. the door knob was inside the backgammon board and so was the lock. i sat in the bathtub honing my plans, how i'd sneak all the games outside with me for me to play with noel later on.

two

i was in a serious rush to get home, knowing that my sister and aaron would be waiting for me there. grabbed a random bus somewhere around Eglinton and tried avoiding the psychotic looking man who was bugging the driver for a ride,. you see, it was his dream to drive a bus once in his life and it didn't seem like he's about to give up. reaching Lawrence the driver succumbed to psycho-man's nagging and let him drive the bus from the back, there was another driver's booth there and so they went back and forth, repeating the same route over and over again. realizing i won't be getting home any time soon, if ever, i scribbled a postcard to my sister, saying i won't be getting home ever again. i knew chances are, she'd understand it better if i'd tear the postcard in pieces and so i did, before dropping it out the window to the hands of the postman running along the side of the bus.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!